New feature: Suspend User Module

We listen to our clients’ suggestions and respond by constantly improving our Software.

Introducing the new feature: ‘Suspend User Module’

The suspend user means a company can stop processing commission for a staff member who has left, but still keep their commission data up until their suspension date. When they are suspended it frees up the licence so it can be used for a new person.

Previously when you suspended the person, it would still process their commission and the licence still counted. This meant you had to delete the person to free up the licence. but then you lost all their historical commission data.

Once you have suspended a user, the only way to unsuspend is to contact our support.

If you’re currently using a spreadsheet to calculate commission, and you’d like a simpler, more efficient way to manage sales performance, why not consider Commissionly? You can benefit from a free trial with a demonstration on how to improve your sales performance management. With a host of powerful features, like sales territory management, sales quota management and sales objective management, you’ll soon find yourself wondering how you ever managed with a simple spreadsheet.